nomadtarget.blogg.se

Wd my book essential 1tb reads as 3
Wd my book essential 1tb reads as 3












  1. WD MY BOOK ESSENTIAL 1TB READS AS 3 FULL
  2. WD MY BOOK ESSENTIAL 1TB READS AS 3 FREE

PCB has been tested and appears to be in 100% working condition. It is buyer's responsibility to insure the purchase of correct PCB. The PCB you see on the picture and description is exact one you will receive. PCB(Printed Circuit Board/ Logic board) only. Controller board supports the following Part number: WDBACW0010HBK. Western Digital My Book Essential USB 3.0. USPS Express Mail International- Packages usually reaches destination in 3-5 business days. International Shipping: USPS Priority Mail International- Packages usually reaches destination in 6-9 business days. DHL/FedEx International- Packages usually reaches destination in 1-3 business days. Canada Shipping: USPS Priority Mail International- Packages usually reaches destination in 5-8 business days. FedEx Standard Overnight- Package reaches destination next business day.

wd my book essential 1tb reads as 3

USPS Express- Package usually reaches destination overnight including Saturday. FedEx 2Day- Package usually reaches destination in 2 business days. Domestic Shipping: USPS Priority- Package usually reaches destination in 2-3 business days. All PCBs will be professionally packed and shipped the same or next business day after the payment is cleared. Per your request we can combine shipping charges if you purchase more than one item going to the same address. PayPal takes all major credit cards, Immediate payment is preferred. NO RETURNS due to PCB being electrical sensitive device that can be damaged during installation process, We accept payments by PayPal.

WD MY BOOK ESSENTIAL 1TB READS AS 3 FREE

Feel free to contact us if you have any questions or concerns. PCB was removed from a working hard drive that was used for Read/Write head swap or had bad sectors. Free USA shipping! Questions? call 31 Bid with confidence: This ad was manually created. CA sales tax added if shipping destination is in California.

wd my book essential 1tb reads as 3 wd my book essential 1tb reads as 3

WD MY BOOK ESSENTIAL 1TB READS AS 3 FULL

THX! We are currently reducing our extensive inventory so get a bargain while you can! please look at Check out our to see all the other happy customers! Please read the fine print: Full payment is expected within 2 days of close of sale and must be sent prior to shipping.

wd my book essential 1tb reads as 3

Fast Shipping, I couldn't ask for more! Extremely Fast Shipping! Saved Me From Losing 1.5TB of Data.THANK YOU A++++! Correct product as advertised. Part came quickly and solved my problem! Was able to rescue 100.000 files(1.6TB) off my WD drive. The board for my WD MyBook I bought from you last week worked perfectly and I recovered all my data- thanks so much again! Thank you! You just save me a tb of data" A lifesaver! I am glad they have these parts available& know what people need. This PCB has saved me thousands of dollars(if I were to engage recovery services) Thank you once again! Best regards, Ken" And here is what some USA buyers have to say: Stu. Thank you very much for your quick and reliable mail correspondence. I have received the PCB today and have left positive feedback. Add $20 US for first class shipping to any foreign destination for any quantity) Dear Stu. Buy with confidence see our feedback! See comments below also. AptecElectronics UP FOR Buy It Now Western Digital My Book Essential 4061-705094-001 Rev.














Wd my book essential 1tb reads as 3